CRIMSON HEAD ELDER

Survival Horror Community & Podcast

RESIDENTS FORUM

Forum Home > RESIDENTS FILES > Hello all!

MaryWesker

Just got invited to this site so I thought I'd give it a spin. ^_^ Not much to say about me. I cosplay and write fanfiction. I'm a Criminal Justice student and awaiting the Zombie Apocalypse. 

Also; struggling to figure out how to add pictures (aside from my avatar) to my profile. XD

November 21, 2011 at 2:23 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Morning Son

Nice to have you here! I'm a CJ major too, and at the very least, I learn some pretty cool things that I can use in my writing every once in awhile. Hope you enjoy it here!

November 21, 2011 at 2:33 AM Flag Quote & Reply

MaryWesker

Thankies! ^_^ Oh really? That's awesome! I use some of my CJ knowledge as well. It come sin handy for stories sometimes and inspires them too. XD Thank you; I think I will. 

November 21, 2011 at 3:13 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Albert Wesker 187

Welcome to the website it is good to meet two others people who are also Criminal Justice Majors I am also a Criminal Justice Major I should be getting my bachelors degree in December and my masters in May. Enough about me I am looking forward to learning about your career's.

--

"The only thing that can defeat power is more power. That is the one constant in this universe. However, there is no point in power if it consumes itself. I will enlist the help of an old friend against our common foe; I will use one pawn to eliminate the other, and emerge with the spoils for myself... "

November 21, 2011 at 3:35 AM Flag Quote & Reply

MaryWesker

Thank you!  Damn, we got another CJ student! Congrats on the BA! I'm just starting my Junior year towards my BA in december. My ultimate goal is to be a US Marshal; so that'll take a lot of time. I'm considered FBI and teaching CJ too. Haven't 100% made up my mind about what will be between school and Marshal but I still have time to figure it out.