CRIMSON HEAD ELDER

Survival Horror Community & Podcast

RESIDENTS FORUM

Forum Home > RESIDENTS FILES > Greetings

TheOracleDragon
Administrator

I'm new to the site, but it seems to know me.

I'm Oracle, or A.R., you can call me either. I'm a general writer and fan-fic writer as well, I've written a good few stories and some studies, but find myself rewritten old fan-fics.

My recent updating FF is R.E.S.S. - Resident Evil: Shane's Story. 

So hello and thank you. ^_^

--

'The screams, the shouts, the pain, the nightmares...they'll never leave me, that asylum will never leave me...I suffer from it every passing night...what does Umbrella want of me?' - Shane Burns

May 19, 2011 at 2:15 AM Flag Quote & Reply

George Trevor
Site Owner

Good to see you find your way here, and great to have a Resident of such fine writing quality ~ I am half way through reading your fan-fic, that you very kindly posted to share with us here, at Crimson Head Elder.......I am so intrigued by the narrative & excited to read more.....expect a full review when I have finished !

Thanks for your support A.R, I am sure we will be seeing alot of you in the fan-fic thread ! I look forward to more of your writing.

--

Jessica... Lisa... Forgive me. May god justify my death in exchange for your safety.

May 19, 2011 at 12:46 PM Flag Quote & Reply

TheOracleDragon
Administrator

George Trevor at May 19, 2011 at 12:46 PM

Good to see you find your way here, and great to have a Resident of such fine writing quality ~ I am half way through reading your fan-fic, that you very kindly posted to share with us here, at Crimson Head Elder.......I am so intrigued by the narrative & excited to read more.....expect a full review when I have finished !

Thanks for your support A.R, I am sure we will be seeing alot of you in the fan-fic thread ! I look forward to more of your writing.

Awesome and I'm glad to be here sharing the story.