CRIMSON HEAD ELDER

Survival Horror Community & Podcast

RESIDENTS FORUM

Forum Home > RESIDENTS FILES > Hello!

AnonymousFan

I've been a longtime lurker, and I decided I'd finally join (the upcoming Leila Johnson and Alyson Court podcast made my mind up). Content is great on this site, and the website is up there with Residence of Evil as my go-to for RE-related information.

That said, I'm a huge Resident Evil fan, and I've been following the series since its initial release. Code: Veronica is my favorite, followed closely by RE2 and RE Remake. RE7 is pretty high up there too.

Not much else to really say about me. I've authored a few RE stories, and I like food and video games. And I work too much.

September 27, 2017 at 6:54 AM Flag Quote & Reply

3A7

Welcome to the mansion @AnonymousFan, feel free to roam the place all you like! I myself was on the same boat not so long ago, (lurking in the shadows) until i decided to finally introduce. Good to have you here at last.

September 27, 2017 at 11:58 AM Flag Quote & Reply

NEMESIS

welcome to the only site for survival horror enthusiasts!

--

STAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARRRRRRRRS

September 27, 2017 at 1:24 PM Flag Quote & Reply

George Trevor
Site Owner

Great introduction, it's so heartening for the whole CHE team to hear your very kind words. Thank you for supporting the CHE mansion with your thread & posts, and we look forward to seeing perhaps a little more of you, now that you've stepped out of the lurkers shadows !

--

Jessica... Lisa... Forgive me. May god justify my death in exchange for your safety.

September 27, 2017 at 1:34 PM Flag Quote & Reply

TheOracleDragon
Administrator

Welcome to the mansion, lurking around can be fun too. Feel free to write n various topics, share your thoughts and opinions with everyone!

--