CRIMSON HEAD ELDER

Survival Horror Community & Podcast

RESIDENTS FORUM

Forum Home > RESIDENTS FILES > Greetings fellow Residents

Sonny Bauer

Hey all S.T.A.R.S. Operatives, Umbrella Agents, BSAA Soldiers, and all other factions of the Resident Evil world! My name is Artie Scarano. I'm a huge fan of Resident Evil! I've been watching/playing the games since they came out in 1996 (I was 8 or 9, my parents didn't know at first haha).

I used to and still do visit the Resident Evil Fan: A New Blood website, but it's only been recent that I've come across communities like Crimson Head Elder, Project Umbrella, and Residence of Evil. The love and passion that is expressed by these communities is just wonderful and fantastic! I'm only just making my way through the podcast/interviews right now and it's just so great that the voice actors and developers are giving their time to discuss their journeys and feelings regarding Resident Evil.

Anyway, enough rambling. I just wanted to greet everyone here, I love what you're doing and I'll be following and sharing in the passion. Thank you!

July 3, 2017 at 3:55 PM Flag Quote & Reply

USS Command
Administrator

Welcome, your stay here will be great and ashore you, it’ll just get better. Be sure to look around get a feel for the site and check out some of the great stuff we have here!

--

"I'll take my Survival Horror like I take my men" - George Trevor, September 3, 2017 at 6:10 PM
"I am so in love with CHE I almost put my willy in the USB port." George Trevor, September 20, 2018 at 12:53 PM
“Great love springs from great knowledge of the beloved object and if you know it but a little, you will be able to love it only a little or not at all.” - Leonardo da Vinci

July 3, 2017 at 6:25 PM Flag Quote & Reply

BSAArklay
Administrator