CRIMSON HEAD ELDER

Survival Horror Community & Podcast

RESIDENTS FORUM

Forum Home > RESIDENTS FILES > Hey guys :)

ChaoticClaire

Hello everyone, I'm ChaoticClaire ^^ (some of you might know me from my cosplay pages). I've been reading/listening to the content on this website for some time now and after the great interview with Alyson and Lisa, George Trevor and I came into contact. So yeah, it's great to join this site and be a part of the community :) About me:

I'm German but fluent in English (I studied translating & interpreting) and I plan to help with the German translations for this site as best as I can. I'm a RE fan since the 90s, played all the games (except for Gaiden, but that's on my list), started cosplaying about 10 years ago and Claire is my favorite ^^ I also love to collect merchandise and even have an Umbrella tattoo (and will get a "Made in Heaven" one in a few weeks).

I hope to get along with all of you and meet some nice people here :) And don't be afraid to talk to me, I looove talking to other RE fans from all around the world ^w^

--

Made in Heaven

September 11, 2016 at 6:04 AM Flag Quote & Reply

Bandage131

Nice to meet ya. I'm unfamiliar with your cosplay, though.

September 11, 2016 at 5:35 PM Flag Quote & Reply

comicbooknerd

Welcome to the site, im sure you will find plenty of interesting content and threads on here! I think I may follow you on twitter already but im not sure, i'll have to double check. Hope to see you around the forums!

September 12, 2016 at 3:43 AM Flag Quote & Reply

SamuraiEdge

Welcome ChaoticClaire. My Grandmother and mother are from Germany. I understand German perfectly, but sadly can only make out bits and pieces when it's written.