CRIMSON HEAD ELDER

Survival Horror Community & Podcast

RESIDENTS FORUM

Forum Home > RESIDENTS FILES > Howdy

comicbooknerd

Hi everyone, I've posted a few times already but thought I would stop by here and just introduce myself. I'm from the UK and like you guys, I'm a bit of a Resi fan. Im a collector of all things related to the games and at some point when I have the time I will upload my collection. I've been adding to it slowly for around the last 10 years or so and while it may not be the biggest collection out there, I am really proud of what I have tracked down over the years.

Some of you may know me from various forums over the years and if any of you go onto RECentre at all, from time to time you may see some articles I've written.

Anyway, thats me in a nutshell, happy to be here and hope to engage in some good old zombie chit chat with you guys here!

May 24, 2016 at 11:48 AM Flag Quote & Reply

BSAArklay

Welcome to the site CBN. Looking forward to seeing your collection. So what comics are you into? I been buying a few myself recently. Mainly Star Wars, Deadpool and videogame/horror movies ones.

--

"I've had enough of your bullshit! Your just another one of Umbrella's leftovers"

May 24, 2016 at 2:11 PM Flag Quote & Reply

comicbooknerd

BSAArklay at May 24, 2016 at 2:11 PM

Welcome to the site CBN. Looking forward to seeing your collection. So what comics are you into? I been buying a few myself recently. Mainly Star Wars, Deadpool and videogame/horror movies ones.

At the moment I'm very much into my Crossed. I don't know why I keep reading it but I can't get enough, I think there may be something wrong with me! I've also just picked up the final Issue of Fight Club 2 which is fantastic and I'm still going through a series called The Massive. When I first got into comics I was all about the superhero stuff, but in recent years ive moved away from those quite a bit. It's incredible how many different types of comics there are these days!