CRIMSON HEAD ELDER

Survival Horror Community & Podcast

RESIDENTS FORUM

Forum Home > RESIDENTS FILES > Hello all

Isles487

Like many of you, I've been a long-time Resident Evil fan. I'm a co-founder and admin at OBsrv.org, where we host the revived RE Outbreak servers. It's been a long time since I've enjoyed Resident Evil media as much as I have while listening to your podcasts. You've managed to snag interviews with incredible actors and actresses and this is really something special. Keep up the great work guys. 

September 22, 2015 at 12:05 AM Flag Quote & Reply

TheOracleDragon

Thank you for joining us and introducing yourself, glad to see another RE site joining us as well. Outbreak is a beloved series for me and I always enjoy playing it when I have time.

We'll keep doing podcasts and news updates when we can, we're having another podcast coming up soon hopefully so stick around and enjoy yourself! :D

--

'The screams, the shouts, the pain, the nightmares...they'll never leave me, that asylum will never leave me...I suffer from it every passing night...what does Umbrella want of me?' - Shane Burns

September 22, 2015 at 12:19 AM Flag Quote & Reply

USS Command

So am I to assume you guys are the ones who bought the Outbreak servers? I remember someone bought them but I never found out who.

Anyway welcome. May I recommend my thread ? It's got alot of nice info in it that I'm sure you'll be interested in.

--

"I'll take my Survival Horror like I take my men" - George Trevor, September 3, 2017 at 6:10 PM
"I am so in love with CHE I almost put my willy in the USB port." George Trevor, September 20, 2018 at 12:53 PM
“Great love springs from great knowledge of the beloved object and if you know it but a little, you will be able to love it only a little or not at all.” - Leonardo da Vinci

September 22, 2015 at 8:07 AM Flag Quote & Reply

SamuraiEdge