CRIMSON HEAD ELDER

Survival Horror Community & Podcast

RESIDENTS FORUM

Forum Home > RESIDENTS FILES > Proper Introduction

Yuan-The-11th

Greetings all, after making a post on the forums already, I feel I should properly introduce myself to this kind & grand Website.

First of all, I must say that the quality of the content on this website really is premium, the fact that this website doesn't charge for membership is amazing.

Secondly, I don't understand why this fine website doesn't have entire rows of people signing up for membership, it really is a rare gem like the the Arklay Research Institute, a lonely mansion on the outside, yet amazing paintings and research on the inside. Perhaps George Trevor should relocate to Kijuju or Lanshiang?

About myself, I have been with the series since RE Directors Cut & RE2 came out, as I am an amateur historian who studies the history of women as well as corporate culture. RE a series with strong female protagonists & sinisterly detailed corporations has held my interest over the years & more then any other series.

In addition, I am also an amateur artist, specializing at drawing comic-book & video-game characters, my niche is coming up with concept art for obscure background/file only characters who have little if any pre-existing artwork.

With these talent's, I would like to be a regular poster on the forums here and perhaps a resident artist on this website as well.

P.S. Sorry if my post was long, as I never got in to e-mails & texting, my posts are always like small written letters.

April 17, 2014 at 5:34 PM Flag Quote & Reply

Xarls

My thoughts exactly Yuan, this site should be absolutely full of members posting in the forum, the content is really premium quality and in my oppinion is the best site for Resident Evil Fans I have ever visited, I can´t imagine how much hours and effort the staff put here.