CRIMSON HEAD ELDER

Survival Horror Community & Podcast

Neil Newbon Livestream Interview

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Thursday May 7, 2020 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM
https://www.twitch.tv/crimsonheadeldertv

posted by George Trevor

TODAY's the day we livestream the performance of and interview NEIL NEWBON, the actor for Nicholai and Nemesis, in the remake of Resident Evil 3.

Join us at our Twitch channel today to hang out with Neil, ask your questions in livechat and watch his performance as the two antagonists!

You can follow & now subscribe, since we were recently made an Affiliate!

TIME: 1PM PDT/ 4PM EDT/ 5PM BRT/ 9PM BST

PLACE: https://www.twitch.tv/crimsonheadeldertv



Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

1 Comment

Reply George Trevor
12:17 PM on May 7, 2020 
This should be a great stream and interview, looking forward to seeing many from the RE community in attendance!