CRIMSON HEAD ELDER

Survival Horror Community & Podcast

Nick Apostolides Livestream

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Sunday November 3, 2019 7:00 PM - 11:30 PM
https://www.youtube.com/CrimsonHeadElderTV

posted by TheOracleDragon


Join us as we interview and livestream Resident Evil 2 Remake with the actor for Leon S. Kennedy, Nick Apostolides, on Sunday November 3rd @ 12PM PST/3PM EST/4PM BRT/7PM GMT

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

0 Comments