CRIMSON HEAD ELDER

Survival Horror Community & Podcast

First Aid Spray Podcast

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Thursday August 29, 2019 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

posted by TheOracleDragon

14:00BST
09:00EST
06:00PST

Discuss the live action 2002 #ResidentEvil film and it's 2004 sequel RE: Apocalypse!

Join their Discord server now to leave comments and listen live!

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

0 Comments