CRIMSON HEAD ELDER

Survival Horror Community & Podcast

LiveStream Interview

« Back to calendar « Previous Event | Next Event »
Sunday August 11, 2019 All Day

posted by TheOracleDragon

RE: Remake livestream with guest stars Heidi Anderson-Swan and Joe Whyte. Come join and enjoy an RE community get together, ask questions to the guests and listen to the things they wish to share!

Subscribe and get a chance to win a copy of Resident Evil HD Remaster autographed by Heidi Anderson-Swan, meet us all in the live-chat for the final part of the 'Streaming with the S.T.A.R.S.'.

Times: 12PM PST/ 3PM EST/ 4PM BRT/ 8PM GMT

Post a Comment

Oops!

Oops, you forgot something.

Oops!

The words you entered did not match the given text. Please try again.

You must be a member to comment on this page. Sign In or Register

0 Comments