CRIMSON HEAD ELDER

Survival Horror Community & Podcast

Sign In or Register to add events


Thursday, August 29, 2019 jump to date
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM First Aid Spray Podcast

14:00BST
09:00EST
06:00PST

Discuss the live action 2002 #ResidentEvil film and it's 2004 sequel RE: Apocalypse!

Join their Discord server now to leave comments and listen live!